omg! INSIDER EXCLUSIVE: Pat Houston Upset Set Over False Claims Of a Suicide Attempt

Originally posted on Black America Web:

Alpharetta, GA – omg! INSIDER’s Kevin Frazierspoke exclusively to Pat Houston, Whitney Houston’s sister-in-law, who is refuting reports that she attempted to take her own life.  Houston told Frazier that she would never harm herself and was simply resting after injuring her back the day before. “[Suicide] is never an option and never would be an option for me,” Houston stated.  “I wouldn’t do that to my family, especially my daughter who means the world to me.”

Houston went on to say, “I injured my back while working out with my daughter yesterday so I decided to take the day off and get some rest.”  Houston explained to Frazier that she went to bed, turned off her phones and took medication to help with her injury.  When she awoke, the police were in her bedroom.

Houston was particularly upset because the reports of a suicide attempt brought distress…

View original 109 more words

Leave a Reply

